Founder: Perm State National Research University

International Editorial Board

Olga Aleksandrova (Russia, Moscow State University)

Marina Balina (USA, Illinois Wesleyan University)

Natalya Bogdanova (Russia, St.-Petersburg State University)

Rūta Brūzgienė (Lithuanian Academy of Science, Institute of Lithuanian Literature and Folklore)

Tatyana Vendina (Russian Academy of Science, Moscow, Institute of Slavonic Studies)

Victor Vinogradov (Russian Academy of Science, Moscow, Institute of Linguistics)

Maria Voytak (Poland, Lublin University)

Loreta Georgievska-Jakovleva (Macedonia, Skopje, Institute of Macedonian Literature,

University St. Cyril and Methodius)

Tamara Erofeeva (Russia, Perm State National Research University)

Margarita Kozhina (Russia, Perm State University)

Vladimir Kotelnikov (Russian Academy of Science, St.-Petersburg, Institute of Russian Literature)

Marion Krause (Germany, University of Hamburg, Institute of Slavonic Studies)

Yurij Levitzkij (Russia, Perm State Pedagogical University)

Sergej Myznikov (Russian Academy of Science, St.-Petersburg, Institute of Linguistics Studies)

Anna Pavlova (Germany, Walldorf University)

Elena Polyakova (Russia, Perm State National Research University)

Blaze Ristovski (Macedonian Academy of Science and Art, Skopje)

Mary Rut (Russia, Ural State University)

Ranjana Sxaena (India, University of Delhi)

Irina Savkina (Finland, University of Tampere)

Rita Spivak (Russia, Perm State National Research University)

Olga Ushakova (Russia, Tumen State University)

Anne Faivre Dupaigre (France, Universite de Poitiers)

Perm Editorial Board

Nina Bochkareva – Editor-in-Chief

Irina Rusinova – Associate Editor

Vladimir Abashev (Perm State National Research

University)

Marina Abasheva (Perm State Pedagogical University)

Larisa Alekseeva (Perm State National Research

University)

Anna Arustamova (Perm State National Research

University)

Elena Bazenova (Perm State National Research

University)

Natalva Boronnikova (Perm State National Research

University)

Alexander Bratukhin (Perm State National Research

University)

Natalya Danilevskaya (Perm State National Research

University)

Liliya Duskaeva (St.-Petersburg State University)

Elena Erofeeva (Perm State National Research

University)

Boris Kondakov (Perm State National Research

University)

Irina Kochkareva (Perm State National Research

University)

Ludmila Kushnina (Perm National Research Polytechnic

University)

Valerij Mishlanov (Perm State National Research

University)

Nelly Myshkina (Perm National Research Polytechnic

University)

Natalya Nesterova (Perm National Research Polytechnic

University)

Irina Ovchinnikova (Perm State National Research

University)

Natalya Petrova (Perm State Pedagogical University)

Ivan Podukov (Perm State Pedagogical University)

Boris Proskurnin (Perm State National Research

University)

Tamara Serova (Perm National Research Polytechnic

University)

Tatyana Fominykh (Perm State Pedagogical University)

Natalya Shutemova (Perm State National Research

University)

© Perm State National Research University, 2012